NSF LogoDOE Office of Science LogoAPS Physics Logo

The Conferences for Undergraduate Women in Physics are supported in part by the National Science Foundation (PHY-1346627) and by the Department of Energy Office of Science (DE-SC0011076). Further details are available on the APS conference website.

CUWiP @ Iowa State is also supported by:

Office of the Senior Vice President and ProvostIowa State University LAS

Physics and Astronomy DepartmentEngineering and Material Science DepartmentWiSE

DOE Ames LaboratoryCritical Material Institute

Iowa State University Graduate College
Division of Student Affair and the Society of Women in Physics and Astronomy
Office for the Vice President for Research
Office of the Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
College of Engineering
Honors Program
Department of Chemistry
Roy J. Carver Department of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology
Department of Mathematics
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Department of Geological and Atmospheric Sciences
Women's and Gender Studies Program
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Case Western Reserve University

CUWiP @ Iowa State thanks alumni and other individuals for their kind personal contributions to support this conference